Chakra Points

Notify me when this product is available:


Used for meditation and crystal healing, this chakra set has double terminated points for all 7 chakras. 

About 2" long

The 7 Colors of Chakra:
Root Chakra - Red Color - Red Jasper
Sacral Chakra - Orange Color - Orange Aventurine
Solar Plexus Chakra - Yellow Color - Yellow Jade
Heart Chakra - Green Color - Green Jade
Throat Chakra - Blue Color - Lapis Lazuli
Third Eye Chakra - Indigo Color - Blue Aventurine
Crown Chakra - Violet Color - Amethyst

Disclaimer: We are not doctors and cannot give out medical advice. Crystals should be used in combination with other therapies and should not replace regular medical care.

Related Items